Seagrass Rooms – Waterfront Restaurant – Buzzard Bay Tiki

Drinks

Tropical Cocktails

Margaritas

Craft & Imported Beers On Tap

Food

Int’l Dishes

Seafood

Chicken

Steak

Burgers

Signature Sandwiches

Appetizers

Small Plates

Desserts

Guest Rooms

Why Stay In A

Hotel Room?

Full Kitchens

1 to 4 bedrooms

Boat Ramp

&

Slips

(xtra charge)

For More Info

Rates & Availability

Call

352-503-6808

Join Us To Celebrate!

7th Annual International Ethnic Food Weeks

Caribbean Week

Tue Oct 1 – Sun Oct 6th

German Week

Tue Oct 8 – Sun Oct 13

Italian Week

Tue Oct 15 – Sun Oct 20

Asian Week

Tue Oct 22 – Sun Oct 27

French Week

Tue Oct 29 – Sun Nov 3

Irish Week

Tue Nov 5 – Sun Nov 10

Polish Week

Tue Nov 12 – Sun Nov 17

Reservations

352-503-2007

Discover Seagrass

July Tiki Bandstand

Live Music

Sun 8/11 Blond 2-6pm

Sun 8/18 2-6 Bill D Williams

Sun 8/25 2-6pm Casey

Sat 8/31 4-8pm Jo Jo


Buzztime Trivia Tablets Anytime

Inside Bar

Free to Play Trivia Tournament Sundays at 5:30p. Win Prizes!

TIKI BAR & DECK BINGO

From 4 to 6pm

Cornhole Tournament

Wednesday Nights

Sign Up by 6pm.

$5 Entry

Private Table

Casually Elegant

THE VIP ROOM AT SEAGRASS

WATERFRONT

Seagrass

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon – Open Limited

Tue – Thu 11am – 8pm

Fri & Sat 11am – 9pm

Sun 11am – 8pm

Souvenir

Shop is in Main

Dining Room


to top button Call To Reserve Table
en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish