Seagrass Rooms – Waterfront Restaurant – Buzzard Bay Tiki

Don’t Forget

7th Annual International Food Weeks Begin October 1st

“Sweet Gift”

Our individual gift to you for your birthday. A slice of our homemade key lime pie or double chocolate brownie with whipped cream.

“Double Sweet”

On your anniversary we double the sweet gift for you and yours.

We Welcome Groups!

Drinks

Tropical Cocktails

Margaritas

Craft & Imported Beers On Tap

Food

Int’l Dishes

Seafood

Chicken

Steak

Pork

Burgers

Signature Sandwiches

Appetizers

Small Plates

Desserts

Guest Rooms

Why Stay In A

Hotel Room?

Full Kitchens

1 to 4 bedrooms

Boat Ramp

&

Slips

(xtra charge)

For More Info

Rates & Availability

Call

352-503-6808

Join Us To Celebrate!

7th Annual International Ethnic Food Weeks

Caribbean Week

Tue Oct 1 – Sun Oct 6th

German Week

Tue Oct 8 – Sun Oct 13

Italian Week

Tue Oct 15 – Sun Oct 20

Asian Week

Tue Oct 22 – Sun Oct 27

French Week

Tue Oct 29 – Sun Nov 3

Irish Week

Tue Nov 5 – Sun Nov 10

Polish Week

Tue Nov 12 – Sun Nov 17

Reservations

352-503-2007

Discover Seagrass

July Tiki Bandstand

Live Music September

Sun 9/1 Joe of Joes 2-6p

Sun 9/8 Palomino Blond 2-6p

Sun 9/15 Bill D Williams 3-6p

Sun 9/22 Sparky 2-6p

Fri 9/27 Jo Jo 4-8p

Sun 9/29 Casey 2-6p


Buzztime Trivia Tablets Anytime

Inside Bar

Free to Play Trivia Tournament Sundays at 5:30p. Win Prizes!

TIKI BAR & DECK BINGO

From 4 to 6pm

Cornhole Tournament

Wednesday Nights

Sign Up by 6pm.

$5 Entry

Private Table

Casually Elegant

THE VIP ROOM AT SEAGRASS

WATERFRONT

Seagrass

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon – Open Limited

Tue – Thu 11am – 8pm

Fri & Sat 11am – 9pm

Sun 11am – 8pm

Souvenir

Shop is in Main

Dining Room


to top button Call To Reserve Table
en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish